

This project has been funded with support from the European Commission. This publication [communication] reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.



UNIVERSITY OF LUSAKA Date: 27<sup>th</sup> May 2024 Lusaka

Based on the University statutes as Vice Chancellor I appoint to the Mobility committee of the University of Lusaka as dated 27<sup>th</sup> May 2024, the committee shall consist of the following members:

## DECISION

- 1. Prof Kasonde Bowa Deputy vice Chancellor Chairperson
- 2. Brian Mumba Research Unit Secretary
- 3. Mss Mwaka Chizinga Executive Dean School of Law, Member
- 4. Prof Bryson Mumba Deputy Vice Chancellor (Academic) Dean Business Member
- 5. Mr Chenala Simbotwe Legal Council Member
- 6. Mr Bangwe Mofya Student Union President Member
- 7. Mrs Mawila Chpoya Director Marketing Member

Ī

The EU Mobility Committee of the University for the selection of candidates within the Erasmus+ Call for the outband student mobility for studies, University of Lusaka towards University Business Academy in Novi Sad, Serbia, as a third country associated to the Erasmus+ Programme, for the project 2022-1-RS01-KA171-HED-000069602, is appointed, with the following composition :

- 1. Prof Kasonde Bowa Deputy vice Chancellor Chairperson
- 2. Brian Mumba Research Unit Secretary
- 3. Mss Mwaka Chizinga Executive Dean School of Law, Member
- 4. Prof Bryson Mumba Deputy Vice Chancellor (Academic) Dean Business Member
- 5. Mr Chenala Simbotwe Legal Council Member
- 6. Mr Bangwe Mofya Student Union President Member
- 7. Mrs Mawila Chpoya Director Marketing Member

## Π

The decision enters into force on the day of its adoption.



Co-funded by the European Union

This project has been funded with support from the European Commission. This publication [communication] reflects the views only of the author, and the Commission cannot be held responsible for any use which may be made of the information contained therein.





Prof Pinalo Chifwanakeni Vice Chancellor